Xbox 360 Blog

September 10, 2008

Xbox 360 accessories

Filed under: Xbox 360 games — XBL King @ 8:03 am

I’m curious: all your xbox 360 gamers, what kind of xbox 360 accessories do you have? Is the 360 like a guy’s version of a purse? Do we accesorize and decorate it or are we too manly to care? In all honesty, mine kind of sits around under my T.V. area, so it’s not as if it’s a huge fashion statement.

That being said, friends who come over would notice xbox 360 accessories I decided to use to pimp my rig. What’s your opinion on this? Here’s a quick vid I found on some xbox 360 accessories:

As you can see, this little suckers are stylish. Before I had a broken xbox 360 I was contemplating throwing down the cash to get one of these to get a nice Gears of war faceplate. Since I’ve got a black xbox 360 (360 elite) it would look really¬†really sweet. Eventually I decided against it but I might still decide to splurge, especially with Gears of War 2 coming out soon…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

